Congratulations to the following Beeston players who have been selected to play at Futures Cup 2018.

U15 Boys

William Airey

Rhys Noble

U15 Girls

Ruby Apoola

Maddie Penty

Lauren Webster

U17 Boys

Adam Bashir

Henry Croft

Toby Stanley

U17 Girls

Charlotte Triggs (Reserve)

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the Under 15 Regional Performance Centres for the 2018/19 season:

Oliver Firth

Thomas Playford

Henry Shaw

Harry Evley

Kieran Pell

Ethan Smart

Joe Maltby

Ruby Apoola

Harriet Barker

Madeleine Croft

Sahar Khan

Abigail Parker

Eloise Penty

Lauren Taylor

Tilly O’Brien

Immi O’Neill

Violet O’Neill

Esme Thompson

Lauren Webster

Harriet Barker

Keira Acheson

Phoebe Emmans