Regional Performance Centre Selection 2018/19

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the Under 15 Regional Performance Centres for the 2018/19 season:

Oliver Firth
Thomas Playford
Henry Shaw
Ruby Apoola
Harriet Barker
Madeleine Croft
Sahar Khan
Tilly O’Brien
Imogen O’Neill
Violet O’Neill
Abigail Parker
Eloise Penty
Lauren Taylor