The Beeston Hockey Club Annual Dinner took place on Saturday 5th May 2018.

Congratulations to the following award winners:-

Men’s 7th team player of the season – Ben Powell

Ladies 7th team player of the season – Steph Hanley

Men’s 6th team player of the season – Simeon Green

Ladies 6th team player of the season – Clare McKillop

Men’s 5th team player of the season – Edgar Padfield

Ladies 5th team player of the season – Lily Lievsley

Men’s 4th team player of the season – Ewan Doherty

Ladies 4th team player of the season – Aoife Jones

Men’s 3rd team player of the season – Cameron King

Ladies 3rd team player of the season – Emma Green

Men’s 2nd team player of the season – Simon Claris

Ladies 2nd team player of the season – Charlotte Triggs

Ladies most improved player – Rosy Stephens

Men’s most improved player – Yas Kasuji

Ladies U15 player of the season – Imogen O’Neill

Men’s U15 player of the season – Ben Grundy

Ladies U19 player of the season – Nina Apoola

Men’s U19 player of the season – Henry Croft

Most committed umpire – Martin Keeling

Upcoming umpire of the year – Harry O’Brien

‘Mike Begley’ Award for men’s services to the Club – John O’Brien

Award for ladies services to the Club – Sophie Robinson

Men’s 1st team player of the season – Robbie Gleeson

Ladies 1st team player of the season award – Rebekah Walker