Great Britain have announced their squad which will travel to Germany for three Test matches.
Coach Bobby Crutchley has named 24 athletes who will travel to Mannheim to contest the three matches between the 13 and 16 November.
Last time out Great Britain were gold medal winners at the Sultan Azlan Shah Cup in Malaysia beating Australia in the final in May.
One of Great Britain’s three captains, Ian Sloan, will miss the trip through injury as will Jonty Griffiths and Michael Hoare.
Full squad:
1. James Albery (Beeston)
2. David Ames (Holcombe)
3. Liam Ansell (East Grinstead)
4. Tom Carson (Reading)
5. David Condon (East Grinstead)
6. Brendan Creed (Surbiton)
7. Adam Dixon (Beeston)
8. Alan Forsyth (Surbiton)
9. James Gall (Surbiton)
10. Harry Gibson (GK) (Surbiton) 
11. Mark Gleghorne (Beeston)
12. David Goodfield (Surbiton)
13. Chris Grassick (Surbiton)
14. Chris Griffiths (East Grinstead)
15. Ed Horler (Wimbledon)
16. Harry Martin (Hampstead and Westminster)
17. Barry Middleton (Holcombe)
18. George Pinner (GK) (C) (Holcombe)
19. Phil Roper (C) (Wimbledon)
20. Liam Sanford (Reading)
21. Luke Taylor (Surbiton)
22. Sam Ward (Beeston)
23. Henry Weir (Wimbledon)
24. Ollie Willars (Beeston)
13 November – Germany 6pm
14 November – Germany 6pm
16 November – Germany 10am