‘Team of the Year’ – Ladies 2nd XI. Photo c/o Phil Kielthy

The Beeston Hockey Club Annual Dinner took place on Saturday 6th May 2017.
Congratulations to the following award winners:-
Ladies 7th team player of the season – Kelly May
Men’s 6th team player of the season – Ali Miller
Ladies 6th team player of the season – Emily Morris
Men’s 5th team player of the season – Chris Tagg
Ladies 5th team player of the season – Aoife Jones
Men’s 4th team player of the season – Chris Pink
Ladies 4th team player of the season – Fran Moore
Men’s 3rd team player of the season – Harry O’Brien
Ladies 3rd team player of the season – Fran Stonier
Men’s 2nd team player of the season – Matt Proctor
Ladies 2nd team player of the season – Jess Roe
Ladies most improved player – Sophie Atkinson
Men’s most improved player – Toby Stanley
Ladies U15 player of the season – Jenna White
Men’s U15 player of the season – Cameron King
Ladies U19 player of the season – Paige Gilliot
Men’s U19 player of the season – Gareth Griffiths
Most committed umpire – Simeon Green
Upcoming umpire of the year – Dani Moore
‘Mike Begley’ Award for men’s services to the Club – Ali Moore
Award for ladies services to the Club – Sue Moore
Men’s 1st team player of the season – Mo Gandhi
Ladies 1st team player of the season award – Rachel Sharp